BAOSTEEL Australia

The Baosteel-Australia Joint
Research and Development Centre

is a world-first joint venture between Baosteel and four leading Australian universities, The University of Queensland, The University of New South Wales, Monash University and the University of Wollongong

Read more ...

Latest news

It's prudent to defer BAJC R&D Funding Application for 2021 under current covid-19 impact. Call for R&D Funding will re-open as soon as it is conductive to do so. 
Aug 2020

Congratulations to ten projects selected to receive approved Baosteel Funding of $2.4m over three years, commencing in January 2020 
Nov 2019

Annual Board meeting was held in Hangzhou, China on 2 September 2019 
Sep 2019

Annual Report